Congratulations to the new team

Rated 5/5 (3 people). Log in to rate.

Congratulations to the 2020-21 Exec Team, who were elected in this year's elections.

They are:

Alpha Jallow - President

Alice Young - Vice-President

Ellis Andrew Muirhead - Diversity

Esther Clissett - Student Communities

Liza Panchal - College Officer


They will take office in July 2020. Well done all and commiserations to our other fantastic candidates. 


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.